Group Group 2

Unique phytocourses – in the unique Altai!

The phyto-courses conducted at the initiative of the Altai Regional Phytocenter “Alfit” with the assistance of the Altai State Medical University will be held 11 times in the year 2018.

More than 300 participants of the phyto-courses from various corners of the world learnt about the curative forces of herbs and their use in the work and life over a period of ten years. The theoretic materials are confirmed with the practice exercise in the field environment in the Altai territory. The course participants can be both medical workers and people having no medical education aiming to learn the phytotherapy foundations. The head of the phyto-courses is the famous Oncologist, Phytotherapeutist and Candidate of Medical Sciences Korepanov Sergey Valeryevich.

All interested are welcome! All participants will get the respective documents about the training completion according to the results of study:

1) Medical workers having a secondary and higher medical education can obtain a nationally recognized document “Certificate of Advanced Training specializing in Phytotherapy” upon completion of the courses. The price of the document is 14 000 rub.

The cost of education is 20 000 rub. (without food and accommodation in Barnaul). The price also includes payment for the transit, centralized accommodation and nutrition in the field exercise in the Altai Mountains. The period for holding the courses is July 3-9, 2018.

2) Medical workers and persons having no medical education and wishing to make a practice in the field of folk medicine can get a set of the required documents for execution of this activity: Certificate of the Siberian Institute of Health Development and Culture accredited by the Russian Professional Medical Association of Specialists of the Traditional and Folk Medicine (RAMS, Moscow) on completion of the course “Russian Herbalism and Phytorehabilitation”, as well as the Certificate of the Siberian Institute of Health Development and Culture on completion of the course “Performance of Entrepreneurial Activity by the Specialists in Health Improvement and Folk Medicine”. The cost of the documents is 10 000 rub.

The cost of education is 20 000 rub. (without food and accommodation in Barnaul). The price also includes payment for the transit, centralized accommodation and nutrition in the field exercise in the Altai Mountains. The period for holding the courses is July 2-9, 2018.

3) The visitors wishing to broaden their outlook and to learn the foundations of herbal treatment without obtaining nationally recognized documents can also undergo the training.

In this case, Pharmaceutical plant “Galen”, LLC gives the right to represent the own-manufactured phytoproducts. Upon completion of the courses, the participants will get the Certificate of the Consultant in Application of Alfit Phytopreparations confirming their training at the Altai Regional Phytocenter “Alfit” in the course “Phytotherapy in the Prevention and Treatment of Somatic Diseases”.

The cost of education is 20 000 rub. (without food and accommodation in Barnaul). The price also includes payment for the transit, centralized accommodation and nutrition in the field exercise in the Altai Mountains. The period for holding the courses is July 3-9, 2018.

Send a letter to learn more and leave an application for participation in the phyto-courses to the e-mail: market-alfit@mail.ru or call at the phone

89132233296 - Kolupayeva Oksana Nikolayevna,
89133616716 – Korepanov Sergey Valeryevich.

IMPORTANT! We accept the applications till June 1, 2018 only.

ATTENTION! The cost and period of holding the courses may be changed, the relevant information will be placed at the Company's website.

You can see the materials and photos about the phyto-courses in 2017  here  and here 

We invite you to discover the world of curative plants together with the specialists having unique knowledge! 


Course Program “Phytotherapy”

 

  1. COURSE PROGRAM “PHYTOTHERAPY”  

Lecturer’s Full Name

1.

General Issues

S.V. Korepanov

2.

General Characteristic of Medicinal Plants and their Classification

S.V. Korepanov

3.

Methods of Preparation and Storage of Herbal Raw Materials

S.V. Korepanov

4.

Dosage Forms (Production, Storage, Dosage, Methods)

S.V. Korepanov

5.

Collection and Optimization of Herbal Teas

S.V. Korepanov

6.

History of Global and National Phytotherapy

S.V. Korepanov

7.

Fundamental Principles of Herbal Treatment

E.P. Dmitrina

8.

Private Phytotherapy

S.V. Korepanov

9.

Phytotherapy in Prevention and Treatment of Oncologic Diseases

E.P. Dmitrina

10. 

Immune-Corrective Phytotherapy

S.V. Korepanov

11.

Medicinal Plants for Treatment of Respiratory Diseases

V.V. Grechko

12.

Medicinal Plants for Treatment of Digestive Disorders

E.P. Dmitrina

13.

Medicinal Plants for Treatment of Cardiovascular Diseases

V.V. Grechko

14.

Medicinal Plants for Treatment of Nervous Disorders

V.V. Grechko

15.

Medicinal Plants for Treatment of Endocrine Disorders

E.P. Dmitrina

16.

Medicinal Plants for Treatment of Musculoskeletal Diseases

S.V. Korepanov

17.

Medicinal Plants for Treatment of Urological Diseases

E.P. Dmitrina

18.

Medicinal Plants for Treatment of Gynecological Disorders

S.V. Korepanov

19.

Field Exercises

S.V. Korepanov

Group Group 2

Уникальные фитокурсы – в уникальном Алтае!

В 2018 году фитокурсы, проводимые по инициативе Алтайского краевого фитоцентра "Алфит", при поддержке Алтайского государственного медицинского университета пройдут 11 раз.

За десять лет более 300 участников фитокурсов из разных уголков мира познакомились с целебными силами трав и узнали, как пользоваться ими в работе и в жизни. Теоретический материал подкрепляется практическими занятиями в полевых условиях на территории Алтая. Участниками курсов могут стать как медики, так и люди, не имеющие медицинского образования, стремящиеся узнать основы фитотерапии. Руководитель фитокурсов - известный врач онколог, фитотерапевт, кандидат медицинских наук Корепанов Сергей Валерьевич.

Приглашаем всех желающих! По результатам обучения выдаются соответствующие документы о прохождении  обучения:

1) Медицинские работники, имеющие среднее и высшее медицинское образование, по окончании курсов могут получить документ государственного образца «Свидетельство о повышении квалификации по специальности «Фитотерапия». Стоимость документа – 14 000 руб.

Стоимость обучения – 20 000 руб. (без проживания и питания в г. Барнауле). В цену также включена оплата проезда, централизованного проживания и питания на полевых занятиях в Горном Алтае. Сроки проведения курсов с 3 по 9 июля 2018 г.

2) Медицинские работники и лица, не имеющие медицинского образования, желающие вести практику в области народной медицины, могут получить комплект необходимых документов для оформления этой деятельности: «Свидетельство Сибирского института развития и культуры здоровья, аккредитованного Российской профессиональной медицинской ассоциацией специалистов традиционной и народной медицины (РАНМ, г. Москва) о прохождении курса «Российское травничество и фитооздоровление», а также «Свидетельство Сибирского института развития и культуры здоровья» о прохождении курса «Ведение предпринимательской деятельности специалистами по оздоровлению и народной медицине». Стоимость документов – 10 000 руб.

Стоимость обучения – 20 000 руб. (без проживания и питания в г. Барнауле). В цену также включена оплата проезда, централизованного проживания и питания на полевых занятиях в Горном Алтае. Сроки проведения курсов со 2 по 9 июля 2018 г

3) Слушатели, желающие расширить свой кругозор и познакомиться с основами траволечения, без получения документов государственного образца, могут также пройти обучение.

В этом случае предприятие ООО «Фармацевтический завод «Гален» дает право представлять фитопродукцию собственного изготовления. По окончании курсов выдается «Удостоверение консультанта по применению фитопрепаратов торговой марки «Алфит», подтверждающее прохождение обучения в Алтайском краевом фитоцентре «Алфит» по курсу «Фитотерапия в профилактике и лечении соматических заболеваний».

Стоимость обучения – 20 000 руб. (без проживания и питания в г. Барнауле). В цену также включена оплата проезда, централизованного проживания и питания на полевых занятиях в Горном Алтае. Сроки проведения курсов с 3 по 9 июля 2018 г.

Узнать больше и оставить заявку на участие в фитокурсах, вы можете по e-mail: market-alfit@mail.ru или по телефонам:

89132233296 - Колупаева Оксана Николаевна,
89133616716 – Корепанов Сергей Валерьевич.

ВАЖНО! Заявки принимаются только до 1 июня 2018 г.

ВНИМАНИЕ! Стоимость и сроки проведения курсов могут измениться, актуальная информация будет размещаться на сайте компании.

Посмотреть материалы и фото о том, как проходили курсы в 2017 году можно здесь и здесь

Приглашаем открыть мир целебных растений вместе со специалистами, обладающими уникальными знаниями!


Программа курса "Фитотерапия"

 

  1. ПРОГРАММА КУРСА "ФИТОТЕРАПИЯ"  

Ф.И.О. преподавателя

1.

Общие вопросы

Корепанов С.В.

2.

Общая характеристика лекарственных растений, их классификация

Корепанов С.В.

3.

Способы заготовки и хранения лекарственного сырья

Корепанов С.В.

4.

Лекарственные формы (изготовление, хранение, дозировка, методики)

Корепанов С.В.

5.

Составление и оптимизация сборов из лекарственного сырья

Корепанов С.В.

6.

История мировой и отечественной фитотерапии

Корепанов С.В.

7.

Основные принципы траволечения

Дмитрина Е.П.

8.

Частная фитотерапия

Корепанов С.В.

9.

Фитотерапия в профилактике и лечении онкологических заболеваний

Дмитрина Е.П.

10. 

Иммуннокорригирующая фитотерапия

Корепанов С.В.

11.

Лекарственные растения при заболеваниях органов дыхания

Гречко В.В.

12.

Лекарственные растения при заболеваниях органов пищеварения

Дмитрина Е.П.

13.

Лекарственные растения при сердечно-сосудистых заболеваниях

Гречко В.В.

14.

Лекарственные растения при заболеваниях нервной системы

Гречко В.В.

15.

Лекарственные растения при патологиях эндокринной системы

Дмитрина Е.П.

16.

Лекарственные растения при заболеваниях опорно-двигательного аппарата

Корепанов С.В.

17.

Лекарственные растения при урологических заболеваниях

Дмитрина Е.П.

18.

Лекарственные растения при лечении гинекологических заболеваний

Корепанов С.В.

19.

Полевые занятия

Корепанов С.В.