Group Group 2

Sergey Valeryevich Korepanov (PhD in Medical sciences, oncologist, phytotherapist) was born on January 11th, 1959 in the village Romanovo of the Ust-pristanskiy district in the Altai territory.

He graduated from the Altai State Medical University with a major in General Medicine in 1982. He worked as an obstetrician-gynecologist in the Barnaul Maternity Hospital No. 1 from 1982 to 1986 and later as a gynecologic oncologist in the Altai Regional Oncology Dispensary from 1986 to 1991.

He became involved in the in-depth study of herbal medicine issues in 1986, when he realized the significance of medicinal herbs in self-therapy and in the destiny of oncological patients. Eventually, phytotherapy has become both his major hobby and work.

Sergey Valeryevich has regularly specialized in phytotherapy improving his qualification in such cities as Moscow, Novosibirsk and Barnaul.

In 1991 he initiated the establishment of The Altai Regional Phytocenter “Alfit” that he has been heading till present.

In his opinion, the main directions of the phytocenter are as follows:

1) rehabilitation of oncological patients by means of  phytotherapy;

2) medical and preventive work with risk groups;

3) phytotherapy as an additional treatment method of somatic diseases, which are primarily of a chronic nature;

4) studying the folk medicine experience in phytotherapy.

To implement the release of high-quality phytoproducts in 1995 S.V. Korepanov launched an enterprise named Pharmaceutical Plant “Galen”, LLC. Their high-potency and output quality products are confirmed by multiple clinical trials, high ratings at exhibitions and numerous patient reviews from all over Russia and overseas.

In 2003 Sergey Valeryevich passed Ph.D. defense on the topic “Medicinal plants in complex treatment of locally advanced breast cancer” in Tomsk Research Institute of Pharmacology of the Siberian Branch of the Russian Science Academy.

Nowadays, Sergey Valerevich is a member of the Russian Phytotherapeutic Society and an author of dozens of scientific articles as well as two monographs in the field of phytotherapy.

He has developed and introduced into production more than 200 herbal preparations for the directions where phytotherapy is reasonable and efficient. Moreover, he supports cooperation and active sharing experiences in the sphere of phytotherapy.

Nine years ago Sergey Valerievich Korepanov set up the museum "World of Time". It is a unique museum that impresses guests with its versatility and an opportunity to touch all the exhibits with hands. At present, the museum contains more than 10 thousand exhibits and it is included in the tour guide "10 places to visit in Barnaul", issued on the initiative of the regional administration.

In the future, the museum is planned to be relocated in the historically significant building called “Kruger Pharmacy”, that is a heritage asset of the regional importance. Currently, this cultural site is under reconstruction at the expense of the Pharmaceutical Plant “Galen”.

Group Group 2
контрактные акпп audi a6 цена;выездные мастер-классы для детей;Занимательное Научное шоу на выпускной. Организуем Научное шоу в Москве.;См. психолог ростов на дону цена www.psyrostov.ru .

Корепанов Сергей Валерьевич (кандидат медицинских наук, врач онколог, фитотерапевт), родился 11 января 1959 г. в селе Романово Усть-пристанского района Алтайского края.

В 1982 году окончил Алтайский государственный медицинский университет (специальность лечебное дело). Работал акушером гинекологом в роддоме №1 г. Барнаула (1982–86 гг.), онкогинекологом в Алтайском краевом онкологическом диспансере (1986–1991 гг.).

Вопросами фитотерапии углубленно стал заниматься с 1986 г., когда понял – какое значение в самолечении и судьбе онкологических больных играют лекарственные растения. Со временем фитотерапия стала одновременно основным увлечением и работой.

Сергей Валерьевич неоднократно проходил специализацию по фитотерапии в г. Москве, Новосибирске, Барнауле.

По его инициативе в 1991 году был создан Алтайский краевой фитоцентр «Алфит». Со времени основания и по настоящее время является его директором.

Главными направлениями фитоцентра считает:

1) реабилитацию онкологических больных методом фитотерапии;
2) лечебно-профилактическую работу в группах риска;
3) применение фитотерапии в качестве дополнительного метода лечения соматических заболеваний, в первую очередь хронического характера;
4) изучение опыта народной медицины в области траволечения.

Для осуществления выпуска качественной фитопродукции в 1995 году Корепановым С.В. было создано предприятие ООО «Фармацевтический завод «Гален». Высокая эффективность и качество выпускаемой продукции подтверждены множественными клиническими испытаниями, высокими оценками на выставках, многочисленными отзывами пациентов со всех уголков России, ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

В 2003 г. в Томском НИИ фармакологии СО РАН Сергей Валерьевич защитил кандидатскую диссертацию по теме: «Лекарственные растения в комплексном лечении местнораспространенного рака молочной железы».

Сергей Валерьевич является членом Российского фитотерапевтического общества.

Автор десятков научных статей и двух монографий в области фитотерапии.

Разработал и внедрил в производство более 200 сборов из лекарственных растений по направлениям, где целесообразна и эффективна фитотерапия. Сторонник сотрудничества и активного обмена опытом в области фитотерапии.

По инициативе Корепанова Сергея Валерьевича 9 лет назад был организован музей «Мир времени». Это уникальный музей, который поражает гостей своей разноплановостью и возможностью потрогать экспонаты руками. Сейчас в музее уже более 10 тысяч экспонатов, он входит в туристский справочник "10 мест, которые нужно посетить в Барнауле", выпущенный по инициативе администрации краевой столицы.  

Планируется, что в перспективе музей переедет в исторически значимое здание - "Аптека Крюгер", явяющееся памятником архитектуры регионального значения. В настоящее время ведется реставрация данного культурного объекта за счет средств Фармацевтического завода "Гален".